24h Motos


Revealed – the entry list for the 2020 Le Mans 24 Hours Motos!

57 teams will line up at 15:00 on Saturday 18 April for the start of the 43rd Le Mans 24 Hours Motos at the Bugatti Circuit.

This year’s Le Mans 24 Hours Motos, the second round of the 2018-19 FIM Endurance World Championship, will be held on 18–19 April on Le Mans’ Bugatti Circuit.
Today, Tuesday 4 February, the entry list for the famous 24-hour motorcycle race was revealed at a press conference attended by Pierre Fillon, President of the ACO, Jacques Bolle, President of the French Motorcycling Federation (FFM), and François Ribeiro, Head of Operations at Eurosport Events, promoter of the FIM Endurance World Championship.

57 teams have been convened to the 2020 Le Mans 24 Hours Motos scrutineering sessions. Their motorcycles are split into three classes:  there will be 22 bikes in Formula EWC, 33 bikes in the Superstock class, and two entries in the Experimental class.  It’s a pretty impressive entry list with six manufacturers – BMW, Ducati, Honda, Kawasaki, Suzuki and Yamaha – and riders from different backgrounds with some outstanding track records. 





Sign in to download photos and videos in high definition.

Login Create an account

Follow us