24h Le Mans


A super season for 2019-2020 followed by hypercars in 2020

Presented by Pierre Fillon, President of the Automobile Club de l’Ouest, Richard Mille, President of the FIA Endurance Commission and Gérard Neveu, Director-General of the FIA World Endurance Championship, the conference comprised several topics: 

First, the starter of this year’s race, H.S.H. Charlene, Princess of Monaco. Patrick Dempsey awarded the 2019 Spirit of Le Mans trophy for his commitment to endurance.

Several important announcements were eagerly awaited: the entry list of the 2019-20 FIA World Endurance Championship and  the introduction of a hypercar class in 2020-21.

Download the content below



Sign in to download photos and videos in high definition.

Login Create an account

Follow us