Final drivers in place for 24 Hours of Le Mans

The final part of the jigsaw puzzle is in place, and all 180 drivers have now been confirmed for the 2017 24 Hours of Le Mans. 

James Rossiter will be replaced by Italian Marco Bonanomi in the No.4 ByKolles ENSO CLM P1/01 NISMO for the 24 Hours of Le Mans.
The British driver has been called back to Super GT duty in Japan and will be forced to miss the third round of the FIA WEC, the world’s greatest sportscar event.
Rossiter’s place alongside Oliver Webb and Dominik Kraihamer will be taken by former Audi LMP1 driver Marco Bonanomi who tested for the German-based team at Spa last week.
In LMGTE Am the No.88 Proton Competition Porsche 911 RSR will be driven by well-known Porsche faces Klaus Bachler of Germany, who replaces Nick Yelloly, and 2-time 2016 class winner Khaled Al Qubaisi from the United Arab Emirates.

This change/addition completes the full list.
All the drivers and cars must now undergo scrutineering and administrative checks to take part in the event.